Avecina Medical-Middleburg's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Avecina Medical-Middleburg

5.0
  • Urgent Care
  • Middleburg, FL

About this business

HealthcareUrgent Care

At Avecina Medical Middleburg, we are dedicated to your health. We provide urgent care to Middleburg. We strive to provide affordable and accessible healthcare to all. This includes diseases, minor cuts and scrapes, bone fractures, and more. When it's urgent, it's Avecina. 

Location details

1811 Blanding Blvd, Middleburg, FL, 32068, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
5.01,113 reviews
Select a rating
Pam Nugent's profile image
Pam Nugent 
recommend  Recommended
3 weeks ago

I had a good visit. The staff were attentive, and nice. I was seen in a reasonable amount of time, and they were very thorough. 

Business response:

Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated. We strive to provide attentive and thorough care to all our patients. Thank you for choosing Avecina Medical-Middleburg. 

Susan Harmon's profile image
Susan Harmon 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

If you have an issue and need to see a doctor right away but it’s not urgent enough to sit in the emergency room where you can wait hours to be seen. Visit Avecina Medical, I’ve been several times and I was able to get in and out within 30-45 minutes. Each time I was prescribed medication and was feeling better in no time. If your insurance requires a co-pay that’s all you pay. Quick, efficient, friendly and the staff is very helpful. 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Susan! We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience at Avecina Medical-Middleburg. If you ever need medical assistance in the future, don't hesitate to give us a call at (904) 406-0514. 

Linda Sahle Chernosky's profile image
Linda Sahle Chernosky 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Great staff and doctors and PA. Very helpful. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review. We are overjoyed to hear that you found our staff, doctors, and PA to be very helpful. If you have any further feedback or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (904) 406-0514. 

Rick Coffey's profile image
Rick Coffey 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Friendly, helpful staff. Fast and efficient service. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

We are grateful for your kind words and recommendation. Thank you for choosing Avecina Medical-Middleburg. 

Jamie Lea Cole's profile image
Jamie Lea Cole 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

The staff are very friendly and very fast. I was in and out and they all had smiles always 

Business response:

We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our friendly and efficient staff. Thank you for your feedback! 

Bianca Thomas's profile image
Bianca Thomas 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

Staff is excellent. It’s always clean in the office and you don’t have to wait for hours. 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Bianca. Thank you for recognizing our staff and the cleanliness of our office. We strive to provide efficient and quality care to all our patients. If you have any concerns in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (904) 406-0514. 

Melvin Perry's profile image
Melvin Perry 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Customer service was outstanding.. I did walk in for a DOT physical and i was seen within 20 minutes.. I definitely will be completing future DOT physicals here. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience at Avecina Medical-Middleburg! Thank you for choosing us for your DOT physical and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Kaitlynn Smith's profile image
Kaitlynn Smith 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

Amazing times and gets you in right away 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your incredible review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience at Avecina Medical. Our team takes pride in providing exceptional service and ensuring a speedy visit for our patients, especially when it involves our younger patients. We are delighted to be conveniently located close to your home as well. Your kind words are greatly appreciated.  

Kathleen Champagne Bailey's profile image
Kathleen Champagne Bailey 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

Great care from front desk to my 2 caregivers who dressed my wound and gave my tetanus shot, I give them an A+! I’ll be back if need be! Thanks guys! 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Kathleen! Thank you for acknowledging the great care you received from our front desk and caregivers. We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us. If you ever need our services again, please don't hesitate to reach out. 

Frequently asked questions about Avecina Medical-Middleburg

How is Avecina Medical-Middleburg rated?

Avecina Medical-Middleburg has a 5 star rating with 1,113 reviews. 

When is Avecina Medical-Middleburg open?

Avecina Medical-Middleburg is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.